You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Steve & Stacy's Servicenter:

reviewicon
10/07/2021

A day after Hurricane Ida hit my home in New Orleans, I threw stuff in my car, pointed it north, and drove. When I got to my sister's house in Charleston, I knew the car should get the normal going over it would have gotten before I left (if this had been a planned trip). Steve and Stacey's got me in the next day, changed the oil, topped fluids, and checked the tires. I was able to continue my drive confident that all was taken care of. Thanks!



reviewicon
09/28/2021

Best people in town, since moving to Charleston in 2016 they always have been caring, nice and honest. The do great work, have fair prices and help you on what they can to take you anywhere while your car gets fixed. I recommend Steve & Stacey's to everyone!



reviewicon
09/04/2021

Well ill give it 5 stars based on techs customer service,and manners,middle aged guy at counter shouldn't be in customer service,he had no personality at all,but they were fast and got the job done



reviewicon
09/01/2021

Tire was low on air. Went to 5 different places to get air in my tire with no success. Luckily, and thank the Lord, they offer free air! They offered to put the air in for me, and I told them that was not a problem, I could put it in. They stated if I still had trouble let them know. The light did not go off and considering I live in the country and stopped by 5 places this morning trying to get air, I elected to have them go ahead and check. They pulled it in right away, checked and cleared for me! With no charge! Thank you so much for the help and peace of mind! And for offering free air! :)



reviewicon
08/20/2021

Friendly service, close to work.



reviewicon
08/20/2021

Pleasant group of professionals. Appreciate the drive to and from their place of business to your work/home( if close) while yours is being worked on. The driver (Larry maybe?) very pleasant. Have used them for many issues, and will again.



07/08/2021

Timely. Dependable, less expensive than I thought. Perfect service over many years.



reviewicon
06/17/2021

They are very thorough and kind. They also charge a bit more than most tho



reviewicon
06/16/2021

Great service 5



reviewicon
06/09/2021

5. Highly recommended!!



reviewicon
06/04/2021

Travelling through WV, my family and I struck some road debris damaging a tire beyond repair. We were able to make it to Steve and Stacy's on the spare and they were able to help us out with a replacement tire and requisite installation services quickly and professionally. I appreciate their ability to support us in a timely manner as we still had quite a drive ahead of us. I appreciate that their support allowed us to continue on our journey without further concern and that, first and foremost, I could get my family safely back home the same day with confidence.



reviewicon
05/20/2021

Friendly, helpful, and professional



reviewicon
05/10/2021

Wonderful service



reviewicon
05/04/2021

5 for great. service. Long time customer



reviewicon
04/28/2021

Very satisfied with good friendly service.



reviewicon
04/27/2021

Hit a curb and damaged my tire brought it in they smoothed out the rim and replaced the tire. Quick and easy and not too expensive. Couldn't of asked for better service thank you Joe and everyone there. You eased my nerves.



reviewicon
04/14/2021

Great service .



reviewicon
04/03/2021

Great service .



reviewicon
03/31/2021

Excellent service they listen to you they provide you clear and concise information and the work is on time and done correctly no need for follow-up after repairs are done



reviewicon
03/26/2021

The service at Steve and Stacy's stands on integrity, honesty and great skill to get to the root of what is wrong with the vehicle. I trust their business with the safety of their work and work on my vehicle.



reviewicon
03/26/2021

I trust them. I know they'll take care of my car and won't charge me an outrageous amount of money for the repairs.



reviewicon
03/18/2021

Very nice...gave me the lowest price for the best parts for my car...and fast repair services.



reviewicon
02/17/2021

Awesome service every time



reviewicon
01/29/2021

They helped me out tremendously and was very nice



01/29/2021

I had the Best experience with these guys yesterday!!!! saved me money $189, got me in quick and easy!!! super nice!!!! They made themselves my home shop and now I will recommend everyone to go to!!!! Thanks guys!!!


reviewicon
01/13/2021

Thorough inspection, timely service, shuttle to work, finished quickly. Reasonable rates.



reviewicon
01/11/2021

They got me right in even though they were a mechanic short that day and the best part is that they showed me exactly what was wrong and charged me a lot less than other quoted repairs I received around the area.



reviewicon
01/05/2021

Was in Charleston for a visit, needed an oil change and check out steering. Very satisfied, give you a 5, will cone see you again on my next drive from California. Have a happy holidays



reviewicon
12/31/2020

We were in WV visiting and my wife's car wouldn't start. I had it towed to a dealership and they told me it was a fuel pump and sending unit that needed replaced. They said it would be $1350.00. I called Steve & Stacy's and asked them for a quote for repair. They promptly called back and said it would be $550. Needless to say I got it towed again and had them to complete the work. Communication was great and they did the work on time. Highly recommend this place!



reviewicon
12/29/2020

Amazing service. My car wouldn't start. AAA jumped it, Steve and Stacy replaced the battery, did an oil change, reasonable pricing , drove me to my house and after realizing I left my cell phone in the car, drove it to me. Then picked me up again when car was done. Above and beyond.



reviewicon
12/22/2020

I have been having cars serviced for several years with Steve & Stacy's & they are honest & get my car serviced quickly. I trust them with my car.



reviewicon
12/16/2020

Knowledgeable and courteous service at reasonable prices. Take advantage of these qualities and help support local small businesses!



reviewicon
12/14/2020

Very professional. Always on time and upfront on pricing.



reviewicon
12/14/2020

They were incredibly friendly, and they were able to take a look at my car on the same day I called them. When I (poorly) described the problem I was having, they understood what I was talking about, and they made sure I wasn't driving the car very far to get there. (My engine could have overheated. Thanks for looking out!) They even asked if I needed a ride when I dropped my car off. As a young woman who doesn't know much about cars, I'm mindful of the idea that some mechanics might try to charge me for services I don't really need. Steve & Stacy's didn't do that at all. I went in knowing I needed an oil change in addition to the leak I'd asked them to look at, and they didn't even try to sell one to me when it would have been legitimate. (I told them I already had plans for additional maintenance later on, so it's not like they just missed it.) In fact, my bill ended up being much lower than I expected (like less than $20), and I barely had to wait. Overall I can't recommend them enough!



reviewicon
12/08/2020

5. Absolutely



reviewicon
12/03/2020

I get great service. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!



reviewicon
11/23/2020

Great service and quick turnaround.



reviewicon
11/12/2020

Really appreciate the quality of work and the desire for the work!



reviewicon
11/03/2020

They always provide great service.



reviewicon
10/27/2020

Steve and Stacy is my go to guys, have always had great service there



reviewicon
10/19/2020

Always friendly, courteous and efficient!!



reviewicon
10/14/2020

5-GREAT! More cookies and snacks in the AM for good customers!!!!! : )



reviewicon
10/14/2020

Having dealt with them for many years, I trust them to the hilt. No hesitation at all.



reviewicon
10/08/2020

Best Car Service Ever! Not only are they great at servicing my vehicles, they are reasonably priced and they never charge for unnecessary work. They also provide a free shuttle to and from my work place so I don't have to find a ride. I recommend them highly to everyone that needs car service.



reviewicon
10/08/2020

They were very kind and helpful. I have taken two vehicles to them and each time the service was performed well and quick. They were honest with me about what was needed.



reviewicon
10/08/2020

They have great customer service, are truthful with their assessments and also provide transportation while they have your car, to and from your home! I would recommend them to everyone!



reviewicon
10/08/2020

I had an emergency engine problem on the interstate which prompted me to the nearest service repair center or Steve and Stacy's service. They helped me get a tow to there station, because I was traveling they worked me into the schedule and found a spark plug blown completely out of the engine. They not only were able to make the repair and had me on the road by the end of the day but they shuttled me around and the charge at the end of the day was extremely reasonable. They are trustworthy and very good people. I am very grateful and very very lucky to have found them. Very highly recommend.



reviewicon
09/26/2020

Would highly recommend. Fair honest



reviewicon
09/21/2020

FIVE STARS



reviewicon
08/03/2020

Good service . Rating of 5



reviewicon
07/27/2020

5 always get good service



reviewicon
07/23/2020

Great service, they are transparent about what work your car needs, and they don't try to throw in additional costs and fees. I always feel confident my car is in good hands. I would definitely recommend coming here to my friends and family.



reviewicon
07/21/2020

I give you a FIVE!



reviewicon
07/13/2020

5 million! We love you guys



reviewicon
07/11/2020

Awesome place took care of me Have me in-and-out in no time don't know what I'd do without Them I will be coming here from here on out



reviewicon
07/03/2020

I currently live out of state about 15 hrs away and broke down due to my radiator. They had me in and out within 4 hrs and got me back on the road to continue my trip. Francis, specifically was the best of help and very professional and kind. If I lived in the area this where I would be taking my vehicle every time. Great service, great staff!



reviewicon
06/30/2020

5 months or so after having work done here, I returned with my car cause I was told I needed the same work done by a different garage. Steve & Stacys checked my car out and showed me their work and answered all my concerns. Needless to say The other garage was wrong! Everyone here are professional and help in any way possible. I'll always bring my vehicles back!



reviewicon
06/26/2020

Great place for auto repair! They are awesome and do not rip people off .. very pleasant to work with and they will come and get you and drop you off if needed... NICE service!



reviewicon
06/23/2020

Steve and Stacy's diagnosed a problem with my Acura that even the dealership could not find. They provide great service at a reasonable price. I plan to use them for servicing both of my Acuras in the future.


reviewicon
06/08/2020

5-GREAT! More cookies and snacks in the AM for good customers!!!!! : )



reviewicon
03/19/2020

Great service with qualified techs with reasonable pricing.



reviewicon
03/13/2020

You folks are very helpful and the inspection was thorough, well done. If I need more car help I'll go to Steve and Stacy's.



reviewicon
03/12/2020

FIVE= great!



reviewicon
03/05/2020

Excellent! 10!



reviewicon
02/27/2020

FIVE of course!



reviewicon
02/20/2020

ABSOLUTELY GREAT



reviewicon
02/13/2020

As always great service ...



reviewicon
02/06/2020

Your folks are very helpful and the inspection was thorough and well done. I will repeat this every year. And if I need more car help in between inspections I will go to Steve and Stacy's.



reviewicon
01/30/2020

Steve and Stacy's is great. Kind of ironic, since I wrecked my car. See you all tomorrow morning!



reviewicon
01/23/2020

Definitely 5!



reviewicon
01/17/2020

I've been taking my vehicles to Steve and Stacy's for 20 years. They have great customer service!



reviewicon
01/16/2020

Really great people I had a problem with a part they installed and they took care of it. Great place to get your car worked on.



reviewicon
01/13/2020

Great experience



reviewicon
01/02/2020

Awesome service every time!



reviewicon
12/27/2019

5 always. Merry Christmas



reviewicon
12/24/2019

I cannot brag about this place enough! Truly a great place to get your car worked on! Honest mechanics who will not rip you off on price or parts! I highly recommend Steve & Stacy's for anything from an oil change to technical maintenance!



reviewicon
12/19/2019

As always,. Great Job!



reviewicon
12/11/2019

I cannot brag about this place enough! Truly a great place to get your car worked on! Honest mechanics who will not rip you off on price or parts! I highly recommend Steve & Stacy's for anything from an oil change to technical maintenance!



reviewicon
11/11/2019

Locally owned and operated. West side for decades. Honest, dependable, reasonable prices. Exceptional service.



reviewicon
11/10/2019

Last year they replaced the battery on my F150. Recently the battery failed and was replaced at no cost to me.



reviewicon
10/19/2019

They have great customer service, are truthful with their assessments and also provide transportation while they have your car, to and from your home! I would recommend them to everyone!



reviewicon
10/23/2019

Very good garage to deal with.



reviewicon

Straight shooters, no BS, professional.



reviewicon

I love this place! My mother and I have been bringing our vehicles to them for the past ten years. We have presented them with some well worn cars (10 + years and 200,000+ miles) and they have performed miracles to keep them safely on the road. I know mechanics in the area that will do the work for less, but the quality of their work is well worth it. I feel much safer driving my vehicle knowing they did the work on it. Thank you guys.



reviewicon

I trust 'em. They know their stuff and are honest and fair. Info from one of their friendly employees saved me a bunch of time and money.


reviewicon

Joe took great care of us on very short notice! Thank you so much!



reviewicon

Thank you for the excellent service you have provided for my vehicles over the years. You went above and beyond customer service in my time of need & I did not want that to go unnoticed! While my vehicle was in your shop for extensive work, my precious Sheltie, Justin was in distress. Barry offered to pick us up & take us to the vet. Even though my Justin lost his fight that day, I will never forget your help! I realize how often most businesses receive complaints, seldom does anyone write a letter of appreciation. I want you to know how much I genuinely appreciate the outstanding service and compassion that was extended to me and my dying pet. You're all so king and courteous. Thank You!


reviewicon

Just reporting the good news about our 1997 white Camry. the ride has improved beyong all expectations! The noise level has dropped as well. Ted secured everything in the trunk, and the spare tire, which has now been properly bolted down. Nothing rattles around as we drive over bumps now. because of all that, plus the lowering of pressure in the tires, and with the addition of two new tires on the front end, I can ride comfortably again for long distances!Thank you so much for helping us solve our rough ride problem.


reviewicon

These cookies are to thank you for your wonderful service. We were in your shop on Monday, February 16th 2015. We were the folks in the white Ford Expedition. You took care of us so well. You were kind, understanding, and got the job done quickly, so we could be on our way that same day. The women in the truck were are family: sisters, daughters, and nieces. These cookies are our dad's recipe who was a baker from Logan, OH. They are our favorites and Dad always "Thanked" people by baking them. We wanted to continue Dad's "Thank You" tradition!


reviewicon

i just wanted to tell you how much I appreciate the guys that work here. barry and the others at the front desk are always personable and very helpful. your mechanics are the greatest.They just fixed my truck after months and months of taking it to other places where no one could solve the problem. I really appreciate the shuttle service and the fair prices. I recommend your business to everyone. Thanks again!


reviewicon

Just a brief, but sincere reminder to let you know that I am grateful for the quality, honest service you provide me throughout the year! You're such a nice group of people!


reviewicon

Just a note to thank you again for the services you provided to me & my mom. Thank you Steve, for all the extra time you put into EPA restrictions, emmissions warranty coverages, and much more,online information you provided us during my "service engine" light episode!! I respectand am grateful to you for your knowledge, experience, and honesty!Thank you again! It was appreciated!


reviewicon

We had trouble with a car late Friday night and Steve and Stacy's was recommended to us. We had the car towed and left until Monday. This place did a great job diagnosing the problem and fixed the car in a timely manner at a very fair price. I needed to leave the car for a few days and they were happy to accommodate my needs. Overall great experience and positive results.


reviewicon

They have a clean and comfortable waiting area. Plus, they always repair my car quickly and for the best price in town!