You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Steve & Stacy's Servicenter:

reviewicon
03/19/2020

Great service with qualified techs with reasonable pricing.



reviewicon
03/13/2020

You folks are very helpful and the inspection was thorough, well done. If I need more car help I'll go to Steve and Stacy's.



reviewicon
03/12/2020

FIVE= great!



reviewicon
03/05/2020

Excellent! 10!



reviewicon
02/27/2020

FIVE of course!



reviewicon
02/20/2020

ABSOLUTELY GREAT



reviewicon
02/13/2020

As always great service ...



reviewicon
02/06/2020

Your folks are very helpful and the inspection was thorough and well done. I will repeat this every year. And if I need more car help in between inspections I will go to Steve and Stacy's.



reviewicon
01/30/2020

Steve and Stacy's is great. Kind of ironic, since I wrecked my car. See you all tomorrow morning!



reviewicon
01/23/2020

Definitely 5!



reviewicon
01/17/2020

I've been taking my vehicles to Steve and Stacy's for 20 years. They have great customer service!



reviewicon
01/16/2020

Really great people I had a problem with a part they installed and they took care of it. Great place to get your car worked on.



reviewicon
01/13/2020

Great experience



reviewicon
01/02/2020

Awesome service every time!



reviewicon
12/27/2019

5 always. Merry Christmas



reviewicon
12/24/2019

I cannot brag about this place enough! Truly a great place to get your car worked on! Honest mechanics who will not rip you off on price or parts! I highly recommend Steve & Stacy's for anything from an oil change to technical maintenance!



reviewicon
12/19/2019

As always,. Great Job!



reviewicon
12/11/2019

I cannot brag about this place enough! Truly a great place to get your car worked on! Honest mechanics who will not rip you off on price or parts! I highly recommend Steve & Stacy's for anything from an oil change to technical maintenance!



reviewicon
11/11/2019

Locally owned and operated. West side for decades. Honest, dependable, reasonable prices. Exceptional service.



reviewicon
11/10/2019

Last year they replaced the battery on my F150. Recently the battery failed and was replaced at no cost to me.



reviewicon
10/19/2019

They have great customer service, are truthful with their assessments and also provide transportation while they have your car, to and from your home! I would recommend them to everyone!



reviewicon
10/23/2019

Very good garage to deal with.



reviewicon

Straight shooters, no BS, professional.



reviewicon

I love this place! My mother and I have been bringing our vehicles to them for the past ten years. We have presented them with some well worn cars (10 + years and 200,000+ miles) and they have performed miracles to keep them safely on the road. I know mechanics in the area that will do the work for less, but the quality of their work is well worth it. I feel much safer driving my vehicle knowing they did the work on it. Thank you guys.



reviewicon

I trust 'em. They know their stuff and are honest and fair. Info from one of their friendly employees saved me a bunch of time and money.


reviewicon

Joe took great care of us on very short notice! Thank you so much!



reviewicon

Thank you for the excellent service you have provided for my vehicles over the years. You went above and beyond customer service in my time of need & I did not want that to go unnoticed! While my vehicle was in your shop for extensive work, my precious Sheltie, Justin was in distress. Barry offered to pick us up & take us to the vet. Even though my Justin lost his fight that day, I will never forget your help! I realize how often most businesses receive complaints, seldom does anyone write a letter of appreciation. I want you to know how much I genuinely appreciate the outstanding service and compassion that was extended to me and my dying pet. You're all so king and courteous. Thank You!


reviewicon

Just reporting the good news about our 1997 white Camry. the ride has improved beyong all expectations! The noise level has dropped as well. Ted secured everything in the trunk, and the spare tire, which has now been properly bolted down. Nothing rattles around as we drive over bumps now. because of all that, plus the lowering of pressure in the tires, and with the addition of two new tires on the front end, I can ride comfortably again for long distances!Thank you so much for helping us solve our rough ride problem.


reviewicon

These cookies are to thank you for your wonderful service. We were in your shop on Monday, February 16th 2015. We were the folks in the white Ford Expedition. You took care of us so well. You were kind, understanding, and got the job done quickly, so we could be on our way that same day. The women in the truck were are family: sisters, daughters, and nieces. These cookies are our dad's recipe who was a baker from Logan, OH. They are our favorites and Dad always "Thanked" people by baking them. We wanted to continue Dad's "Thank You" tradition!


reviewicon

i just wanted to tell you how much I appreciate the guys that work here. barry and the others at the front desk are always personable and very helpful. your mechanics are the greatest.They just fixed my truck after months and months of taking it to other places where no one could solve the problem. I really appreciate the shuttle service and the fair prices. I recommend your business to everyone. Thanks again!


reviewicon

Just a brief, but sincere reminder to let you know that I am grateful for the quality, honest service you provide me throughout the year! You're such a nice group of people!


reviewicon

Just a note to thank you again for the services you provided to me & my mom. Thank you Steve, for all the extra time you put into EPA restrictions, emmissions warranty coverages, and much more,online information you provided us during my "service engine" light episode!! I respectand am grateful to you for your knowledge, experience, and honesty!Thank you again! It was appreciated!


reviewicon

We had trouble with a car late Friday night and Steve and Stacy's was recommended to us. We had the car towed and left until Monday. This place did a great job diagnosing the problem and fixed the car in a timely manner at a very fair price. I needed to leave the car for a few days and they were happy to accommodate my needs. Overall great experience and positive results.


reviewicon

They have a clean and comfortable waiting area. Plus, they always repair my car quickly and for the best price in town!